Da Truth – Emanuel Album [Download Album]

Da Truth - Emanuel Album

Da Truth Emanuel is a brilliant album from a talented Christian rapper and singer who goes by the stage name, Da Truth. It was released in the year 2023 and contains seventeen amazing tracks, all carefully written and recorded for his fans to enjoy.

This project features Fred Hammond, Todd Dulaney, Dante Bowe, Tamela Mann, Kim Burrell, Yolanda Adams, and Maranda Curtis. All of these talented musicians did amazingly well on this impressive studio project.

 DOWNLOAD Da Truth – Emanuel Album  BELOW:


  1. Da Truth – In The Dark | Download Mp3

  2. Da Truth – Nights In Atlanta | Download Mp3

  3. Da Truth – Kingdom ft Dante Bowe | Download Mp3

  4. Da Truth – King ft Fred Hammond | Download Mp3

  5. Da Truth – Free ft Kim Burrell | Download Mp3

  6. Da Truth – Count On You ft Greg Cox | Download Mp3

  7. Da Truth – Set The Bar | Download Mp3

  8. Da Truth – Grey Hair ft PJ Morton | Download Mp3

  9. Da Truth – Healing Comes ft Rich Tolbert | Download Mp3

  10. Da Truth – Evening Hymn ft Tamela Mann | Download Mp3

  11. Da Truth – Midday Hymn ft Tamela Mann | Download Mp3

  12. Da Truth – Morning Hymm ft Tamela Mann | Download Mp3

  13. Da Truth – Crown ft Todd Dulaney, Aaron Cole | Download Mp3


Do you find Zummy useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.