Album & Ep MUSIC

Jamie Kimmett – Prize Worth Fighting For EP | Download Full EP

Uk gospel singer Jamie Kimmett has released a new EP called Prize Worth Fighting. The EP features seven songs of inspirational gospel music that are sure to lift your spirits. Jamie’s powerful vocals are sure to touch your heart, and her lyrics will remind you of the things that are truly worth fighting for. 

The new EP TAGGED contains six great tracks, so you should add them to your playlist. They’re all amazing!

Jamie Kimmett is a Grammy-nominated Christian music singer and songwriter who is signed to a major record label. She has released several successful albums and has won praise from music critics and fans alike.


1. Jamie Kimmett – Prize Worth Fighting For DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Jamie Kimmett – Love Your Neighbor DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Jamie Kimmett – Since I Met You DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Jamie Kimmett – Down DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Jamie Kimmett – Jesus On the Radio DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Jamie Kimmett – Burdens DOWNLOAD HERE

Leave a Comment

Do you find Zummy useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply