Palavrantiga – Esperar É Caminhar Album | Download Full Album

Palavrantiga - Esperar É Caminhar Album

DOWNLOAD Palavrantiga – Esperar É Caminhar Album HERE.

Renowned singer Palavrantiga has just released a brand new album called Esperar É Caminhar. The album is full of heartfelt lyrics and passionate music, and is sure to touch the hearts of music lovers everywhere.

Palavrantiga’s new album, Esperar É Caminhar, is packed with 18 tracks that will help you thrive in life. It’s sure to bring you joy and peace, and we recommend you check it out!


1. Palavrantiga – Rookmaaker  DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Palavrantiga – Amor Que Nos Faz Um DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Palavrantiga – Feito de Barro  DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Palavrantiga – Pensei  DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Palavrantiga – Hoje Tem Guerra DOWNLOAD HERE
6.Palavrantiga – Rio Torto DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Palavrantiga – Minha Menina DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Palavrantiga – Boa Nova DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Palavrantiga – Palavra Antiga DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Palavrantiga – Branca  DOWNLOAD HERE
11.Palavrantiga – Sagrado DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Palavrantiga – Partiu  DOWNLOAD HERE
13. Palavrantiga – Toda Vez Que Você Me Vê  DOWNLOAD HERE
14. Palavrantiga – De Manhã DOWNLOAD HERE
15. Palavrantiga – Sobre o Mesmo Chão DOWNLOAD HERE
16. Palavrantiga – Seguro Vou DOWNLOAD HERE

Do you find Zummy useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.