Album & Ep MUSIC

Colton Dixon – Identity Album | Download Full Album

Colton Dixon – Identity Album | Download Full Album

The highly skilled gospel musician from America, Colton Dixon, has recently unveiled his latest musical creation known as “Identity”, which is now available for public consumption.

The latest musical offering originates from his recently unveiled album, Identity, which boasts of a total of eleven tracks.

At no cost, you can easily access and enjoy the latest content on that features the renowned and esteemed musician in the Christian music industry, Colton.

BELOW IS THE FULL TRACK LIST TO ”Colton Dixon – Identity Album”

1. Colton Dixon – Identity DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Colton Dixon – All That Matters DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Colton Dixon – Brand New Life DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Colton Dixon – Technicolor DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Colton Dixon – Down DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Colton Dixon – I Would Choose You DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Colton Dixon – Human DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Colton Dixon – No Greater Love DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Colton Dixon – Breathe DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Colton Dixon – High DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Colton Dixon – The Other Side DOWNLOAD HERE

Leave a Comment

Do you find Zummy useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply