Samsong – Master Of The World Album | Download Full Album

Samsong – Master Of The World Album

Samsong is a gospel singer from Nigeria with an eagerly-awaited new album, “Master of the World Ep.” The album, which is full of stirring gospel music, is sure to please fans of the genre. Samsong’s powerful vocals and soulful music are sure to touch hearts and inspire people of all ages.

Though the new album “Master of the World” includes only seven tracks, they’re all very good. Steve Crown, Solomon Lange, Prospa Ochimana, and Enzo are all featured on it, and it’s a great addition to anyone’s music collection.

DOWNLOAD FULL Samsong – Master Of The World ALBUM HERE (All Tracks)

1. Samsong – Heaven’s Champion DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Samsong – Hallelujah ft. Prospa Ochimana DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Samsong – Blessings ft. Enzo  DOWNLOAD HERE
4.Samsong – Wave Them Away  DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Samsong – Master Of The World ft. Steve Crown DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Samsong – Jehovah ft. Solomon Lange  DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Samsong – I’m A Miracle  DOWNLOAD HERE

Do you find Zummy useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.